Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr was great Explaining everything and great bedside manor thanks
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience from booking appointment to meeting the staff and doctor. Office was friendly and professional. Clean and welcoming waiting and exam room. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff was very welcoming and friendly, doctor Phillip took the time to explain my results i was very pleased.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Always very friendly and professional.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and professional.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt welcome. Sara and Erika were very friendly and competent. Dr. Phillips took the time to explain my results and the treatment options.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Front desk was great along with Dr. Phillips assistants. I cannot say enough about Dr. Phillips and how caring he is to his patients and the amount of time he has spent with me. Highly recommend Florida Lakes Vein Center!
Milinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I appreciate Dr. Phillips and Erica! They are thourough, professional, and informative.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Knowledgeable, helpful & skilled medical staff and Dr. Phillips is THE BEST !! Explains everything carefully. I would recommend his without reservations.
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Everyone is so very pleasant, took time to explain everything. made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Very happy with results. Highly recommend you won't be disappointed.
Tatana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Pleasant