Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I saw Dr.Phillips as a new patient. The staff was pleasant. I was taken back promptly and the doctor came in within minutes. I was very happy that Dr. Phillips was able to do treatment the same day as my consultation. He was professional and very friendly. He made the experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have already recommended Dr.Phillips to a family member.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very pleased with my experience at Florida Lakes Vein Center! Dr. Phillips was very nice and professional. He explained exactly what he was going to do and what to expect after the procedure. He did an excellent job and I am very pleased with my results!
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I always feel great with friendly staff, knowledge and Danny now explained many things, I also place on FB my experience,, and a lady named Frida Bagel will be contacting you for an appt.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional relaxing. Procedure went well. Staff friendly and kind
Elena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Phillips is very professional! He did a great job! Just love it Thank you *****
Mary Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I have to say a lot of personality from your staff members everyone that did my ultrasound to the girl at the front desk but even so Dr. Phillips for taking the time to explain what procedures that I have the advantage to take of migraines I’m not trying to be verified Carly Simon by any means shape or form but other than that I have to say I give you guys on a scale of 1 to 10 at 11 and congratulations Dr. Phillips on your newborn to come in October God bless all of you thank you
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind, and informative. He throughly explained everything.
Margery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent visit. I appreciate the time they took to explain my problem and treatments available. I look forward to the next step. Thank you.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I liked how you could talk to the tech& the DR. & they listened to your concerns& answered your questions. Did not feel like I was being pushed out the door . Would highly reccomend them. Everyone was so nice to me.
Tatana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I am very happy with the results.
Ralph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional, courteous service. Entire staff is great. Dr. Phillips has helped produce amazing results on severe leg ulcers from vein disease. Super grateful.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Adam Phillips listens to his patients and is very professional.
Greta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere! They take time to answer questions and explain procedures and wait time is minimal! Great place for your vein needs!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Extremely impressed with the kindness, professionalism, and informative staff and doctor. I was treated as a valued patient and respected.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I was very happy with my caring experience . I would recommend the center to any of my friends.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated that Dr. Phillips took the time to explain my treatment options thoroughly and answer my questions. Thank you!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, knowledgeable, quick, and answered all my questions.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Didn't get anything done yet wait till I do