Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend Florida Lakes Vein center to Everyone.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great place ! Staff is awesome
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
had a very good experience. the tech that did the sonogram of my legs was very nice & answered my questions. love to come see Dr. Philips.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly and professional
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always EXCELLENT care. Dr. Phillips and staff have are very professional and polite. Danny always explains the procedure and makes you feel more confident. I already recommend them to other friends and family. Again EXCELLENT care from entire staff. Thank you.
Leanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant staff, did not make you feel rushed, Dr. Phillips and the technician explained my options and what to expect for each procedure. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this practice.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent care
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very welcoming, Dr Phillips took the time to wrap my leg and explain when to take it off. i am very pleased.
Eileen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, Kind & caring.
Joseph (Joe) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service.very clean office.very professional
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. Explained every procedure in detail. I would recommend them to others.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Phillips did an excellent job explaining all of my options! I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.
Betty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Learned what I need to do next.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My mom was seen promptly, all staff extremely kind and compassionate. Dr. Phillips immediately put her at ease, sitting eye level with her and taking his time both asking questions and listening to her answers, no rushing through her initial visit. Giving us both the confidence of an excellent outcome for her diagnosis.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Phillips and his staff are so considerate! They always make me feel welcome, listen to my concerns, and care about my satisfaction and we'll being! Thank you!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
First time to see a Vein Dr. and I was not sure what to expect. First off the staff was so nice and professional, the tech that did my ultrasound was very nice and very thorough. When I met Dr. Phillips after the ultrasound he explained everything to me so I could understand what he was talking about. I would definitely recommend the office of Dr. Phillips, for sure.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice office and staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Phillips and discussing a treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Hansel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent doctor who will do everything in is power to help you. Office is also very clean, convenient and modern.