Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

134 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simonetta P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/10/21
From Front Desk Sarah & Jennifer to my Ultrasound Tech, Danny, to Dr. Phillips, ALL were WONDERFUL to work with, professional and knowledgeable, kind, personable, attentive, caring and prompt
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. Phillips and his staff. So caring and knowledgeable. Some of my friends and work associates are patients also.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend Florida Lakes Vein center to Everyone.
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great place ! Staff is awesome
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/27/21
had a very good experience. the tech that did the sonogram of my legs was very nice & answered my questions. love to come see Dr. Philips.
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly and professional
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always EXCELLENT care. Dr. Phillips and staff have are very professional and polite. Danny always explains the procedure and makes you feel more confident. I already recommend them to other friends and family. Again EXCELLENT care from entire staff. Thank you.
Leanne B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant staff, did not make you feel rushed, Dr. Phillips and the technician explained my options and what to expect for each procedure. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this practice.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent care
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very welcoming, Dr Phillips took the time to wrap my leg and explain when to take it off. i am very pleased.
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, Kind & caring.
Joseph (Joe) H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service.very clean office.very professional
Maritza G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Margaret T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. Explained every procedure in detail. I would recommend them to others.
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Phillips did an excellent job explaining all of my options! I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.
Betty M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Learned what I need to do next.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/01/21
My mom was seen promptly, all staff extremely kind and compassionate. Dr. Phillips immediately put her at ease, sitting eye level with her and taking his time both asking questions and listening to her answers, no rushing through her initial visit. Giving us both the confidence of an excellent outcome for her diagnosis.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Phillips and his staff are so considerate! They always make me feel welcome, listen to my concerns, and care about my satisfaction and we'll being! Thank you!
Janet L.
Submitted 08/26/21
First time to see a Vein Dr. and I was not sure what to expect. First off the staff was so nice and professional, the tech that did my ultrasound was very nice and very thorough. When I met Dr. Phillips after the ultrasound he explained everything to me so I could understand what he was talking about. I would definitely recommend the office of Dr. Phillips, for sure.