Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always very friendly, accommodating and professional. Clean and fully stocked as well as always kind to us older folks. I still have a few more sessions but very pleased with the results so far. A big Thank you to Dr. Phillips and his staff.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I was very pleased I did not have a blood clot. Sounds like the treatment may be somewhat difficult for me, since I'm not thrilled with injections, but I'll do my best. The office and staff were very nice, and Dr. Phillips put me at ease.
Alicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Every physician is exceptional.
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff at the clinic is very professional. Dr. Phillips is personable. He listened and explains. He doesn't seem rushed and spends as much time as you.need.
Roland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Good
Lambert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very caring, excellent results
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Phillips is very knowledgable and careful; he completes the injections with the minimum amount of discomfort.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Love this office! Very nice and personable doctors and staff!
Norma Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Phillips is great he smiles and talks to u on what he is going to do .in other words he is the best.And I thank him very much .
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Highly Recommend
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Ashley was knowledgeable, and very thorough with the everything.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
This is the third vein Doctor and vein procedure I have had in the past 25 years. Doctor Lackey is excellent, I cannot say that about my last two vein Doctors. Anyone needing vein procedures should not hesitate going to this office. I was having extreme cramping during the night from bulging veins and I haven’t had any cramps since Dr.Lackey started working on me.I have had four procedures and still have a few more to do.I must say the entire staff is excellent also which is a reflection on the character and professionalism of Dr.Lackey.There are many vein doctors around but I don’t know if you can find one as excellent as Dr. Lackey.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been treated very well every time. Everyone has been courteous & kind. Technicians and doctors all seem to be very competent & careful. Of the 4 times I've been there, once I had to wait about an hour before being escorted to an exam room, so that was not great, but they made up for it by taking care of me probably in record time when I had a hair appointment. Results of treatments have been excellent. Pain is largely gone.
Joan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The dr, Nurse, and technician were terrific. However, the front desk was a mess. They had lost all of my six appointments that I had made only three days previously in the office. It was like they didn’t know what was going on. They said that perhaps the Individual who had booked the appointments probably had put it under a different name. They were very nice about it, but it didn’t seem very professional.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Good folks. I called with a problem in the morning. They had it solved by the afternoon. Thanks to Danny and Dr. Phillips. Much appreciated.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very attentive to Patient’s needs
Efrosene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a lovely experience at my appointment. Danny was very knowledgeable
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and caring staff
Molly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Incredible facility! Highly recommend dr Phillips who is so helpful and professional as are the entire staff!
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service and care,highly recommended