Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

76 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Extremely impressed with the kindness, professionalism, and informative staff and doctor. I was treated as a valued patient and respected.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was very happy with my caring experience . I would recommend the center to any of my friends.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated that Dr. Phillips took the time to explain my treatment options thoroughly and answer my questions. Thank you!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, knowledgeable, quick, and answered all my questions.
Paul D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Didn't get anything done yet wait till I do
Edward S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr was great Explaining everything and great bedside manor thanks
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience from booking appointment to meeting the staff and doctor. Office was friendly and professional. Clean and welcoming waiting and exam room. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff was very welcoming and friendly, doctor Phillip took the time to explain my results i was very pleased.
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always very friendly and professional.
Wanda C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and professional.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/11/21
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt welcome. Sara and Erika were very friendly and competent. Dr. Phillips took the time to explain my results and the treatment options.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Front desk was great along with Dr. Phillips assistants. I cannot say enough about Dr. Phillips and how caring he is to his patients and the amount of time he has spent with me. Highly recommend Florida Lakes Vein Center!
Milinda H.
Submitted 04/19/21
I appreciate Dr. Phillips and Erica! They are thourough, professional, and informative.
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Knowledgeable, helpful & skilled medical staff and Dr. Phillips is THE BEST !! Explains everything carefully. I would recommend his without reservations.
Joanne C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Everyone is so very pleasant, took time to explain everything. made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Very happy with results. Highly recommend you won't be disappointed.
Tatana H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Pleasant