Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

123 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma Jean H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Phillips is great he smiles and talks to u on what he is going to do .in other words he is the best.And I thank him very much .
Diane R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Highly Recommend
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Ashley was knowledgeable, and very thorough with the everything.
James K.
Submitted 03/25/22
This is the third vein Doctor and vein procedure I have had in the past 25 years. Doctor Lackey is excellent, I cannot say that about my last two vein Doctors. Anyone needing vein procedures should not hesitate going to this office. I was having extreme cramping during the night from bulging veins and I haven’t had any cramps since Dr.Lackey started working on me.I have had four procedures and still have a few more to do.I must say the entire staff is excellent also which is a reflection on the character and professionalism of Dr.Lackey.There are many vein doctors around but I don’t know if you can find one as excellent as Dr. Lackey.
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been treated very well every time. Everyone has been courteous & kind. Technicians and doctors all seem to be very competent & careful. Of the 4 times I've been there, once I had to wait about an hour before being escorted to an exam room, so that was not great, but they made up for it by taking care of me probably in record time when I had a hair appointment. Results of treatments have been excellent. Pain is largely gone.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The dr, Nurse, and technician were terrific. However, the front desk was a mess. They had lost all of my six appointments that I had made only three days previously in the office. It was like they didn’t know what was going on. They said that perhaps the Individual who had booked the appointments probably had put it under a different name. They were very nice about it, but it didn’t seem very professional.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good folks. I called with a problem in the morning. They had it solved by the afternoon. Thanks to Danny and Dr. Phillips. Much appreciated.
Dennis P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very attentive to Patient’s needs
Efrosene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a lovely experience at my appointment. Danny was very knowledgeable
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and caring staff
Molly K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Incredible facility! Highly recommend dr Phillips who is so helpful and professional as are the entire staff!
Bernard C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service and care,highly recommended
Dorota F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional . Explain very well , answered all the questions.
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/05/22
These guys are great ! They do there job well and the staff is awesome A most definate place to go for your veins❤
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Comfortable.
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dan explained procedures very thoroughly
Ralph R.
Submitted 01/02/22
Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Phillips is a consummate professional and remains innovative and caring. He has helped do wonders on severe venous issues I have endured for years.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very pleased with the technician expertise, and pleased that he shared what he was doing and answered my questions. Dr Phillips is a caring, understanding and a very knowledgeable physician. Thank you!
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/12/21
Have been seeing Dr. Phillip's and Danny, his Ultrasound Tech, for few months now, and they are BOTH OUTSTANDING
Ralph R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Extremely caring, professional service. I've had severe vein disease for years ... They know what they are doing and have provided wonderful results. Thank you.