Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Phillips was very nice and thorough!
Lilian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Philips is as always courteous a take time to answer all your questions even those that does not relate to your present treatment. Great doctor
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great service and very accommodating staff highly recommended
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly. Dr.P was very patient. Everything was explained & my questions were answered.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very thorough and professional
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very happy with visit today!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The entire staff is very professional, caring and very accommodating when asking questions about procedures and outcomes.
Teddee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Finally ! A Dr. that listens .
Helga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Thanks for helping me with the Lidocaine patches. Appreciated our person to person talk. See you on the 27th of June. Regards, Helga Sullivan
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great friendly staff! Very knowledgeable too! Office very clean and relaxing! Great experience ! I highly recommend them!
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
What an amazing staff - from Jennifer & Sarah's kindness & attention in scheduling and so professionally meeting my needs up front, to the knowledge and care of Dr. Phillips and Ultrasound Tech Danny as my "team"!! I just had my 3-month follow-up with Dr. Phillips & Danny. Although, as another patient stated, the road to wellness can be overwhelming, my expert team brought me thru to today, able to wear skorts vs leggings here in Florida sunshine, not afraid to enjoy the beaches in a swimsuit, free from my aching, itching, ugly ' bulging ' leg veins I suffered from for years! My hubby, my friends exclaim, "WOW, your legs look beautiful!" I still have a few more visits, but I truly never imagined this could happen! I am thrilled, forever grateful to Florida Lakes Vein Center and Dr. Phillips' care, concern, compassion, and expertise in treating my Venus Refux Disease
Norma Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It is a great office there always ready to answer questions and help u in any way to keep u comfortable.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything went great. Good service and a great doctor EXPLAINED Everything very happy with my visit
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and professional
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent visit. A
Ingeborg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Although I am super scared of anything with needles. Dr.Phillips was very understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr.Phillips and staff to everyone who needs rheir kind of care. Thank you Inge Raymond
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience. He explained everything and made it easy to understand. Very caring.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Courteous and always on time. Satisfied with vein procedure.