Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

123 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Finally ! A Dr. that listens .
Helga S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Thanks for helping me with the Lidocaine patches. Appreciated our person to person talk. See you on the 27th of June. Regards, Helga Sullivan
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great friendly staff! Very knowledgeable too! Office very clean and relaxing! Great experience ! I highly recommend them!
Joanne W.
Submitted 06/04/22
What an amazing staff - from Jennifer & Sarah's kindness & attention in scheduling and so professionally meeting my needs up front, to the knowledge and care of Dr. Phillips and Ultrasound Tech Danny as my "team"!! I just had my 3-month follow-up with Dr. Phillips & Danny. Although, as another patient stated, the road to wellness can be overwhelming, my expert team brought me thru to today, able to wear skorts vs leggings here in Florida sunshine, not afraid to enjoy the beaches in a swimsuit, free from my aching, itching, ugly ' bulging ' leg veins I suffered from for years! My hubby, my friends exclaim, "WOW, your legs look beautiful!" I still have a few more visits, but I truly never imagined this could happen! I am thrilled, forever grateful to Florida Lakes Vein Center and Dr. Phillips' care, concern, compassion, and expertise in treating my Venus Refux Disease
Norma Jean H.
Submitted 06/01/22
It is a great office there always ready to answer questions and help u in any way to keep u comfortable.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything went great. Good service and a great doctor EXPLAINED Everything very happy with my visit
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and professional
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent visit. A
Ingeborg R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Although I am super scared of anything with needles. Dr.Phillips was very understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr.Phillips and staff to everyone who needs rheir kind of care. Thank you Inge Raymond
Maritza G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Karen H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience. He explained everything and made it easy to understand. Very caring.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Courteous and always on time. Satisfied with vein procedure.
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always very friendly, accommodating and professional. Clean and fully stocked as well as always kind to us older folks. I still have a few more sessions but very pleased with the results so far. A big Thank you to Dr. Phillips and his staff.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was very pleased I did not have a blood clot. Sounds like the treatment may be somewhat difficult for me, since I'm not thrilled with injections, but I'll do my best. The office and staff were very nice, and Dr. Phillips put me at ease.
Alicia K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Every physician is exceptional.
Sandra I.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff at the clinic is very professional. Dr. Phillips is personable. He listened and explains. He doesn't seem rushed and spends as much time as you.need.
Roland M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good
Lambert V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very caring, excellent results
Susan B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Phillips is very knowledgable and careful; he completes the injections with the minimum amount of discomfort.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Love this office! Very nice and personable doctors and staff!