Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

76 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Danny, the tech, spent about an hour doing sonagram on my leg veins and arteries. He explained everything and let me look at the screen as he did the sonogram. He was very thorough. As it turned out, I was told I had no vein or artery issues. How often would that happen? Most would find something “wrong” that they could treat. Afterwards, Dr Phillips met with me and asked many questions and answered many questions and told me he didn’t think my issues were my veins or arteries (I have neuropathy in feet), thinking it must be a nerve issue, which they (or anyone) can’t treat. I was very impressed with their thoroughness, but even more with their honesty. Dr Phillips easy to talk to and very informative, as well as Danny, technician. Highly recommend!
Simonetta P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/10/21
From Front Desk Sarah & Jennifer to my Ultrasound Tech, Danny, to Dr. Phillips, ALL were WONDERFUL to work with, professional and knowledgeable, kind, personable, attentive, caring and prompt
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. Phillips and his staff. So caring and knowledgeable. Some of my friends and work associates are patients also.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent experience. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend Florida Lakes Vein center to Everyone.
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great place ! Staff is awesome
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/27/21
had a very good experience. the tech that did the sonogram of my legs was very nice & answered my questions. love to come see Dr. Philips.
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly and professional
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always EXCELLENT care. Dr. Phillips and staff have are very professional and polite. Danny always explains the procedure and makes you feel more confident. I already recommend them to other friends and family. Again EXCELLENT care from entire staff. Thank you.
Leanne B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant staff, did not make you feel rushed, Dr. Phillips and the technician explained my options and what to expect for each procedure. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this practice.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent care
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very welcoming, Dr Phillips took the time to wrap my leg and explain when to take it off. i am very pleased.
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, Kind & caring.
Joseph (Joe) H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service.very clean office.very professional
Maritza G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Margaret T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. Explained every procedure in detail. I would recommend them to others.
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Phillips did an excellent job explaining all of my options! I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.
Betty M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Learned what I need to do next.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/01/21
My mom was seen promptly, all staff extremely kind and compassionate. Dr. Phillips immediately put her at ease, sitting eye level with her and taking his time both asking questions and listening to her answers, no rushing through her initial visit. Giving us both the confidence of an excellent outcome for her diagnosis.