Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
All went well. Painless vein treatment. Very efficient operation from all personnel.
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional.
Glenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very efficient and friendly.
Deon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
A very caring doctor and takes time to answer questions.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
very good
Richard S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Just had my first visit. The doctor was very good with explanations. Too early to tell my overall feelings, but it’s been a good start.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was polite and efficient. Jacqueline was thorough and informative while performing the ultrasound. Dr. Phillips was kind and very informative discussing the results and my options. He took the time to answer all of my questions.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Positive vibes from Dr. Phillips and entire staff!
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Philliis was very professional, compassionate and fully explained the upcoming treatments. He answered my questions and instilled confidence that i had selected an excellent practice to treat my circulation issues. I was very impressed with Dr Phillips
Norma Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Phillips,and his staff are great they always have a big smile for everyone.I am almost done and I wonder what I am going to do two days a week .If all offices were like his life would be good.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I highly recommend Florida Lakes Vein Center. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my various vein procedures that Dr. Phillips and his assistant provided. My legs have never looked better!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional and informative.
Ralph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Professional, courteous and caring. Have significantly helped serious vein and lymphedema issues. Definitely recommend them.
Joyce L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was a good experience all around and they explained everything in detail And I have absolutely no negative comments to make whatsoever
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent care
Norma Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good and safe
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt and Very professional
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Phillips is very nice and caring. Staff is also friendly and professional. I had several varicose veins and would definitely recommend them
Sheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly and very helpful Staff… I look forward to coming back!