Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

97 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and professional
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent visit. A
Ingeborg R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Although I am super scared of anything with needles. Dr.Phillips was very understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr.Phillips and staff to everyone who needs rheir kind of care. Thank you Inge Raymond
Maritza G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Karen H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience. He explained everything and made it easy to understand. Very caring.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Courteous and always on time. Satisfied with vein procedure.
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always very friendly, accommodating and professional. Clean and fully stocked as well as always kind to us older folks. I still have a few more sessions but very pleased with the results so far. A big Thank you to Dr. Phillips and his staff.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was very pleased I did not have a blood clot. Sounds like the treatment may be somewhat difficult for me, since I'm not thrilled with injections, but I'll do my best. The office and staff were very nice, and Dr. Phillips put me at ease.
Alicia K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Every physician is exceptional.
Sandra I.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff at the clinic is very professional. Dr. Phillips is personable. He listened and explains. He doesn't seem rushed and spends as much time as you.need.
Roland M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good
Lambert V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very caring, excellent results
Susan B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Phillips is very knowledgable and careful; he completes the injections with the minimum amount of discomfort.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Love this office! Very nice and personable doctors and staff!
Norma Jean H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Phillips is great he smiles and talks to u on what he is going to do .in other words he is the best.And I thank him very much .
Diane R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Highly Recommend
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Ashley was knowledgeable, and very thorough with the everything.
James K.
Submitted 03/25/22
This is the third vein Doctor and vein procedure I have had in the past 25 years. Doctor Lackey is excellent, I cannot say that about my last two vein Doctors. Anyone needing vein procedures should not hesitate going to this office. I was having extreme cramping during the night from bulging veins and I haven’t had any cramps since Dr.Lackey started working on me.I have had four procedures and still have a few more to do.I must say the entire staff is excellent also which is a reflection on the character and professionalism of Dr.Lackey.There are many vein doctors around but I don’t know if you can find one as excellent as Dr. Lackey.
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/25/22
I've been treated very well every time. Everyone has been courteous & kind. Technicians and doctors all seem to be very competent & careful. Of the 4 times I've been there, once I had to wait about an hour before being escorted to an exam room, so that was not great, but they made up for it by taking care of me probably in record time when I had a hair appointment. Results of treatments have been excellent. Pain is largely gone.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The dr, Nurse, and technician were terrific. However, the front desk was a mess. They had lost all of my six appointments that I had made only three days previously in the office. It was like they didn’t know what was going on. They said that perhaps the Individual who had booked the appointments probably had put it under a different name. They were very nice about it, but it didn’t seem very professional.