Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
All staff are professional and know what they are doing. Caring group. Helpful with insurance.
Leroy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
EVERYONE WAS VERY OUTGOING THE NEEDLES DID NOT HURT. THANKS. I CAN STILL FULFILL MY BUCKET LIST. , MT. CLIMBING, 5K RUNS, SKY DIVING, HALO JUMPS, & SCUBA DIVING. SEE PHOTOS NEXT TIME I COME IN. OK
Marcia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was good. Only issue was that the young lady who checked my legs then said that Dr. Phillips would be in to see me. Instead, a p.a. came in. She was alright, but I never saw a doctor.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Checked out my veins...good for another 6 months.
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Staff awesome, always greets me a smile. Nurses Very knowledgeable and courteous and Dr Phillip very respectful, takes time to explain before the procedure. Thank you all for your service.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Foot continues to heal at a slow but constitant pace
Glenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Efficient and friendly.
Saretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone very nice and positive. I begin treatment Thursday. A little overwhelmed as I didn’t know it would take so many visits.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very professional doctor who listens, explains and answer questions
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
It was a great first visit. Front desk and staff are very pleasant as is Dr Phillips.He leaves no doubt that he knows exactly what he’s doing and needs to be done. Left there feeling very confident and satisfied.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Professional and personal, as always
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
All went well. Painless vein treatment. Very efficient operation from all personnel.
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional.
Glenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very efficient and friendly.
Deon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
A very caring doctor and takes time to answer questions.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
very good
Richard S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Just had my first visit. The doctor was very good with explanations. Too early to tell my overall feelings, but it’s been a good start.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was polite and efficient. Jacqueline was thorough and informative while performing the ultrasound. Dr. Phillips was kind and very informative discussing the results and my options. He took the time to answer all of my questions.