Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

26 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have to say a lot of personality from your staff members everyone that did my ultrasound to the girl at the front desk but even so Dr. Phillips for taking the time to explain what procedures that I have the advantage to take of migraines I’m not trying to be verified Carly Simon by any means shape or form but other than that I have to say I give you guys on a scale of 1 to 10 at 11 and congratulations Dr. Phillips on your newborn to come in October God bless all of you thank you
Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind, and informative. He throughly explained everything.
Margery L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent visit. I appreciate the time they took to explain my problem and treatments available. I look forward to the next step. Thank you.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/16/21
I liked how you could talk to the tech& the DR. & they listened to your concerns& answered your questions. Did not feel like I was being pushed out the door . Would highly reccomend them. Everyone was so nice to me.
Tatana H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I am very happy with the results.
Ralph R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional, courteous service. Entire staff is great. Dr. Phillips has helped produce amazing results on severe leg ulcers from vein disease. Super grateful.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Adam Phillips listens to his patients and is very professional.
Greta M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere! They take time to answer questions and explain procedures and wait time is minimal! Great place for your vein needs!
John S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Maritza G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Edward F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Extremely impressed with the kindness, professionalism, and informative staff and doctor. I was treated as a valued patient and respected.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/28/21
I was very happy with my caring experience . I would recommend the center to any of my friends.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated that Dr. Phillips took the time to explain my treatment options thoroughly and answer my questions. Thank you!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, knowledgeable, quick, and answered all my questions.
Paul D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Didn't get anything done yet wait till I do
Edward S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr was great Explaining everything and great bedside manor thanks
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience from booking appointment to meeting the staff and doctor. Office was friendly and professional. Clean and welcoming waiting and exam room. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff was very welcoming and friendly, doctor Phillip took the time to explain my results i was very pleased.
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always very friendly and professional.
Wanda C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and professional.