Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

45 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent care
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff is very welcoming, Dr Phillips took the time to wrap my leg and explain when to take it off. i am very pleased.
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, Kind & caring.
Joseph (Joe) H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service.very clean office.very professional
Maritza G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Margaret T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. Explained every procedure in detail. I would recommend them to others.
Ronald F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Phillips did an excellent job explaining all of my options! I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.
Betty M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Learned what I need to do next.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/01/21
My mom was seen promptly, all staff extremely kind and compassionate. Dr. Phillips immediately put her at ease, sitting eye level with her and taking his time both asking questions and listening to her answers, no rushing through her initial visit. Giving us both the confidence of an excellent outcome for her diagnosis.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Phillips and his staff are so considerate! They always make me feel welcome, listen to my concerns, and care about my satisfaction and we'll being! Thank you!
Janet L.
Submitted 08/26/21
First time to see a Vein Dr. and I was not sure what to expect. First off the staff was so nice and professional, the tech that did my ultrasound was very nice and very thorough. When I met Dr. Phillips after the ultrasound he explained everything to me so I could understand what he was talking about. I would definitely recommend the office of Dr. Phillips, for sure.
Lori A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice office and staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Phillips and discussing a treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Hansel P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Debra H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent doctor who will do everything in is power to help you. Office is also very clean, convenient and modern.
Kendra R.
Submitted 08/16/21
I saw Dr.Phillips as a new patient. The staff was pleasant. I was taken back promptly and the doctor came in within minutes. I was very happy that Dr. Phillips was able to do treatment the same day as my consultation. He was professional and very friendly. He made the experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have already recommended Dr.Phillips to a family member.
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very pleased with my experience at Florida Lakes Vein Center! Dr. Phillips was very nice and professional. He explained exactly what he was going to do and what to expect after the procedure. He did an excellent job and I am very pleased with my results!
Judith H.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always feel great with friendly staff, knowledge and Danny now explained many things, I also place on FB my experience,, and a lady named Frida Bagel will be contacting you for an appt.
Monica K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional relaxing. Procedure went well. Staff friendly and kind
Elena N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Phillips is very professional! He did a great job! Just love it Thank you *****
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have to say a lot of personality from your staff members everyone that did my ultrasound to the girl at the front desk but even so Dr. Phillips for taking the time to explain what procedures that I have the advantage to take of migraines I’m not trying to be verified Carly Simon by any means shape or form but other than that I have to say I give you guys on a scale of 1 to 10 at 11 and congratulations Dr. Phillips on your newborn to come in October God bless all of you thank you