Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

134 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt and Very professional
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Phillips is very nice and caring. Staff is also friendly and professional. I had several varicose veins and would definitely recommend them
Sheryl V.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly and very helpful Staff… I look forward to coming back!
Allen T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great staff from the first day. Very pleased with everyone in the Venice office
Chet N.
Submitted 08/26/22
everything was good
Norma Jean H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Phillips,him and his staff are great.Like today they had a great table will all kinds of nice donuts,cookies,drinks,and to round it off chocolate candy.that was nice they were showing patients appreciation and I only hope the staff enjoyed it to cause u can not find a better office.Thank u DrPhillips
Robert L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great. People we’re very helpful
Gloria L.
Submitted 08/23/22
The whole staff is wonderful and caring.
Alison R.
Submitted 08/20/22
I need to cancel the appointment on Monday. I am in the hospital
Holly B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Phillips is caring and compassionate, and very knowledgeable. Ashley is attentive and gentle with injections.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 08/19/22
I was very happy with the staff but somewhat unhappy with the results I have a deep crevice on my left thigh and my legs feel extremely heavy doing the stairs I was told that I am suffering from blood flow congestion in my legs and they are swollen by the evening
Gayle S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Unbelievably positive experience! Dr. Phillips was extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. A truly compassionate physician who goes above & beyond for his patients!!! His staff is all of the above as well!
Angelika B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Assistant Danny very helpful, answered my questions before my treatment started. Dr. Phillips very professional and answered a few questions I still had. Not painful and very quick, I had no problems after I left the office.
Margery L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone is very thorough and caring.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good experience today.
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Phillips explained the procedure, he inquired about my comfort level during the procedure, and I feel he is a caring and excellent doctor. I am very pleased with the results, and the discomfort from my legs is resolved !
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
James K.
Submitted 07/23/22
All staff friendly and professional Dr Phillips very experienced and knowledgeable with vein procedures. Danny his assistant is also very experienced and knowledgeable
Alison R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Diane O.
Submitted 07/18/22
Todays treatment went well