Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Surgical

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Lakes Vein Center

Vein Center located in Venice, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

76 total reviews

Florida Lakes Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very attentive to Patient’s needs
Efrosene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a lovely experience at my appointment. Danny was very knowledgeable
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and caring staff
Molly K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Incredible facility! Highly recommend dr Phillips who is so helpful and professional as are the entire staff!
Bernard C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service and care,highly recommended
Dorota F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional . Explain very well , answered all the questions.
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/05/22
These guys are great ! They do there job well and the staff is awesome A most definate place to go for your veins❤
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Comfortable.
Raymond A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dan explained procedures very thoroughly
Ralph R.
Submitted 01/02/22
Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Phillips is a consummate professional and remains innovative and caring. He has helped do wonders on severe venous issues I have endured for years.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very pleased with the technician expertise, and pleased that he shared what he was doing and answered my questions. Dr Phillips is a caring, understanding and a very knowledgeable physician. Thank you!
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/12/21
Have been seeing Dr. Phillip's and Danny, his Ultrasound Tech, for few months now, and they are BOTH OUTSTANDING
Ralph R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Extremely caring, professional service. I've had severe vein disease for years ... They know what they are doing and have provided wonderful results. Thank you.
Barbara F.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’ve been in for 3 treatments so far & look forward to going in for the rest. Entire staff is wonderful!!
Kevin F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love everyone there. All very professional !!
Jolanta V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everybody is so professional and friendly I recommend it for sure
Tamara C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and thorough.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Tatana H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent!
John S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor and staff are exceptionally wonderful; caring, very professional!